Skip to content

Bag a Day Challenge. Day 8. In the City

January 20, 2009

I have always said that I love this bag and  I really love this bag.  Every time I use it, I get that same feeling I had the very first time I tried it on.  It seems so shallow and difficult to explain but all I can always say is I love this bag.

Here’s Day 8: Anna Corinna City Tote along with my “Margiela like” Shoes 😀

Anna Corinna City Tote

Anna Corinna City Tote

Please excuse the mess around my room… Hub couldn’t help me so had to do a timer shot 😀

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ICS permalink
    January 20, 2009 10:43 PM

    I love this whole look! Your tote and shoes seem to elongate your entire frame! Very flattering =)….What’s even better is that you look very relaxed and comfortable in them, yet still so chic! Way to go!

  2. Ina permalink*
    January 21, 2009 8:35 AM

    Thanks Jols 🙂 I’m surprised you never saw it before… this outfit has almost reached uniform status with me (but with a different shoe before I got these 🙂 )

  3. ICS permalink
    January 22, 2009 9:46 AM

    Yes, I do remember the outfit, but I think the shoes add some spunk to your whole look! =)

Leave a Reply

