Skip to content

Lost and Found!

January 16, 2009

I found my giant Black Travel Longchamp!  I’ve been looking for it for a while now and I practically gave up, thinking I threw it accidentally or gave it away.  Turns out, it was buried beneath all my evening clutches (which I had to weed out as well).  So here is an updated roundup for January 2009 (minus evening clutches).

 

Longchamp Le Pliage travel Bag Black

Longchamp Le Pliage travel Bag Black

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    January 16, 2009 10:14 PM

    Wow! Check out that collection. Funny you should talk about your missing large black Longchamp. I need a weekender bag so I was going to go out and buy a travel Longchamp that expands. They have this one on sale but not avail online so I’m going to the store this weekend. http://www.longchamp.com/en/home-e-shopping/e-shopping-showroom-soldes-491.html&genre=femme
    Not sure if you can see that link but its the Le Pliage with the detachable shoulder strap and expandable.

  2. Ina permalink*
    January 16, 2009 10:54 PM

    Don’t you want a Bal Weekender? 😀 Saw the expandable Le Pliage – nice! Smart too – I find the Large travel Longchamp hard to use when there isn’t a lot of things inside, that expandable one will work much better I think. Funny you said Wow with my collection – haha, Nich said the exact same thing when he saw yours (yes, he is now reading the blog).

  3. Nikki permalink
    January 17, 2009 3:08 AM

    I wish i could get the Bal weekender. But the Longchamp is much easier on the wallet 😉

Leave a Reply

