Skip to content

Life’s a Beach (bag)

January 14, 2009

What did I learn from my Boracay trip?  Always check what you have before buying anything.  

I used the “but I need a beach bag” excuse to buy the Margiela Mesh bag.  Turns out, I had so many beach bags that I forgot about.  Not only that, the bride also gave out Old Navy Beach Bags as souvenirs for the girls.

Here are a few more beach bags that I found in my Summer Storage Box (including the Wedding Souvenir Beach Bag): 

But since I hardly go to the beach, this is more than enough beach bags  I’ll ever need.  Good thing the Margiela can also double as a gym/casual bag so it’s not a total waste.  So, I think I’m set for a while.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

