Skip to content

Bag a Day Challenge. Day 2

January 14, 2009

The Hub has decided to help me and take the photos.  Here’s Day 2 – Have a good day everyone!

Coming out of hibernation Hayden+Hartnett Ibiza Tote

Coming out of hibernation Hayden+Hartnett Ibiza Tote

 

About the Tote: This bag is really low maintenance.  I don’t worry it will get wet or dirty so it is easy to throw around (if needed).  It is a bit heavy though… must assess it’s purpose.

Related blog: My other family members

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    January 14, 2009 10:27 AM

    What a fun idea! I don’t change my bag everyday though 😦 haha. I have a designated bag for work. I usually only change on the weekends

Leave a Reply

