Skip to content

Bag a Day Challenge. Day 1

January 13, 2009

I need to show The Hub that I use all my bags.  I got the idea from a thread at the purse forum – I will have to use a different bag everyday.  

I usually shift every 2-3 days but this might be interesting – I will really need to plan ahead.  This should keep me from thinking of my purse ban.

Here is outfit and bag for day 1.  Hub is trying to get me to do the shoes with it too… that will be another challenge.  So, if you guys want to join in.  Post your pictures as proof 🙂  No cheating!

Balenciaga 08 Saddle Day RH

Balenciaga 08 Saddle Day RH

Thought of the Day:  The Balenciaga Day is definitely the lightest and the easiest to use. I remember now why I love the style so much.  Can’t believe it’s down to this last one… time to rebuild 😀

Related blog: Another Day

One Comment leave one →
  1. AndieTQ permalink
    January 15, 2009 1:05 AM

    Hey This sounds like a plan! I don’t even leave my house everyday but this will give me a reason to:) OK I’ll try for next week:) have to start planning!

Leave a Reply

